Beaconhill Community Primary School

Governing Body Membership



Governing Body Membership

Name	Role	Committees
Philip Watters	Chair of Governors (Co-Opted)	(Chair) Resource Management, (Chair) Premises (Including Health and Safety) and (Chair) Performance Management
Barry Laurie	Vice Chair of Governors (Co-Opted)	Resource Management, (Chair) Performance Improvement and Performance Management
Joel Routledge	Headteacher	Resource Management, Premises (Including Health and Safety) and Performance Improvement
Rachael Robinson	Deputy Headteacher (observer)	Resource Management, Premises (Including Health and Safety) and Performance Improvement
Nicola Andrews	Staff Governor	Performance Improvement
Barry Flux	Local Authority Governor	Premises (Including Health and Safety)
Paula Allen	Co-Opted Governor	Performance Improvement and Performance Management
David Anthony	Co-Opted Governor	Premises (Including Health and Safety), Performance Improvement
Lucy Laidler	Co-Opted Governor	Resource Management and Performance Improvement
Steven Morgetroyd	Parent Governor	Resource Management
Lorraine Bell	School Business Manager	Resource Management
Colin Luke-Green	Site Manager	Premises (Including Health and Safety)